Artists:

At Castelli many types of art enthusiasts pass through our doors.  As a result we're proudly developing a growing collection of artists with pieces available for purchase.



Some of the most intriguing emerging artists use Castelli as a means of promoting their fine art and photography.  We also have a large licensed library of artwork available for our direct printing.



So even if you don't yet have the artwork for your space, business, or home, Castelli will provide that fresh injection of energy you want.



BELOW ARE LINKS TO SOME OF THE ARTISTS THAT WE CURRENTLY ASSIST:

Shepard Fairey (Obey Giant) - http://www.obeygiant.com/

Mr. Brainwash - http://mrbrainwash.com/

Dana Louise Kirkpatrick - http://danalouisekirkpatrick.com/

Michael Gittes - http://www.michaelgittes.com/

Jillian Kogan -  http://jilliankogan.com

Nicole Landau - http://nicolelandau.com/

Aldo Luongo - http://www.aldoluongo.com/

Bob Francis - http://bobfrancis.com/

Marisa Howenstine - http://www.marisahowenstine.com/

 

James Carroll - http://www.jamescarrollphotography.com/